P-POD Conference 2021 #2 of 2, June 25-27, Live Webinar with Q&A

Ticket Information
Title Starts Ends
Event Details
Plant-based Prevention Of Disease (P-POD), through nutrition and lifestyle focused annual conferences, offers affordable nonprofit continuing education (CE) to physicians, nurses, dietitians, other professionals, students, public.  Attendee question/answer is included.  2021's live webinars are Pacific-time friendly: nothing before 10:40 am ET / 7:40 am PT.

Register HERE for:
Fri. June 25 – Sun. June 27, 2021, live webinar with 24 speakers.

Register at https://p-pod.simpletix.com/SimpletixExpress/OpenTicket/Detail.aspx?ShowId=62631 for:
Fri. May 21 – Sun. May 23, 2021, live webinar with 25 speakers.

For EITHER event, "Full" registration covers 16 to 16.25 educational hours:  Fri. 3:00 pm - Sun. 6:30 pm ET (Fri. noon - Sun. 3:30 pm Pacific).  “Weekend” registration skipping Friday = 12 educational hours.

Our 501(c)(3) nonprofit accepts no commercial sponsorship, funding or influence.