P-POD Conference 2020 -- ONLINE VIRTUAL EVENT

Ticket Information

This show/event time has already passed, sorry you can no longer buy tickets for it.


Event Details
Plant-based Prevention Of Disease provides affordable nonprofit continuing education (CE) in nutrition to physicians, nurses, dietitians, other professionals, students and the public.  At our 2020 national conference (presented online as a virtual event), "Full" registration covers 18 educational hours:  Fri. 2:30 pm - Sun. 8:55 pm Eastern / Fri. 11:30 am - Sun. 5:55 pm Pacific.  There are registration options for skipping Friday altogether, or else for adding 2 more educational hours via the Friday summit just before regular conference opening (so that 20 CE credits can be earned).  The final 4 Sunday hours are not being charged for, so there are up to 24 hours of access to participate, while registering and paying for a maximum of 20 CE hours.  West coast attendees could participate for 20 hours while not signing in earlier than 9:05 am Fri., 7:30 am Sat. or 9:15 am Sun., Pacific time. There is also an option to attend at minimal cost, without continuing education credits, the 4-hour (minus breaks) Saturday community session only (1:10-5:10 pm Eastern / 10:10 am - 2:10 pm Pacific).  Our 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization accepts no commercial sponsorship, funding or influence.